School Board

Board Member Email Address
Scott R. Jacoby, President jacobys@shasd.org
Diana M. McGoey, Vice-President mcgoeyd@shasd.org
Eric R. Felty, Secretary feltye@shasd.org
Jennifer A. Stoyer, Assistant Secretary stoyerj@shasd.org
Sandy Hess hesss@shasd.org
Crystal McGarry mcgarryc@shasd.org
Melissa Strauch strauchm@shasd.org
Dion Fessler fesslerd@shasd.org
Donald "Bud" Runkle runkled@shasd.org

Seated on the Board:

Dr. Shawn T. Fitzpatrick, Superintendent of Schools
Kimberly A. Umphrey, Treasurer
Jane M. Gordon, Recording Secretary


BOARD MEETING DATES
2021 Calendar Year

Committee Meetings held at 6:00 pm the 2nd Wednesday each month with exception of the December meetings.

Regular Meetings will meet immediately following Committee Meetings.

  • January 13, 2021
  • February 10, 2021
  • March 10, 2021
  • April 14, 2020
  • May 12, 2021
  • June 9, 2021
  • July - No meeting
  • August 11, 2021
  • September 8, 2021
  • October 13, 2021
  • November 10, 2021
  • December 8, 2021 - Reorganization Meeting start time 5:30 pm followed by Committee and Regular Meetings.